About Us

about_us_banner

A note from our founder

Ilani

As an educator and a parent, the quality of education has always been important to me. In looking for the best fit for my children, I found that many private schools focused on various components of the curriculum while ignoring others. My search ended when I founded The Einstein Academy with a mission “to implement an individualized and nurturing program that provides students with skills and knowledge necessary to become productive members of society and lifelong learners.” My goal is to educate the whole child and to make sure that each student is treated with respect, encouragement, and devotion. These are character-building qualities that I expect for my own children.

Our school caters to the academically talented from ages 4 through High School. We strive to teach children the joy of learning which enables them to become lifelong learners. Our curriculum is accelerated, highly enriched and well balanced.  In addition, we prepare our students by building on themes such as community, relationships, responsibility, respect and kindness.

Visit our school and learn more about our Environmental Arts, Life Skills, and Advanced Placement courses.

Regards,

Cathy Ilani
Founder and Principal

Our Faculty and Staff - dedicated to nurturing and protecting our children

Felt18

Terry Felt

Pre-K


tfelt@einsteinacademy.us

Misner18

Sandy Misner

Pre-K/
Art

smisner@einsteinacademy.us

Chronopoulos18

Cindy Chronopoulos

Kindergarten

cchronopoulos@einsteinacademy.us

Black

Megan Black

1st Grade

mblack@einsteinacademy.us

Hover

Sally Hover

2nd-3rd Grade /
Assistant Principal

shover@einsteinacademy.us

Anderson18

Terri Anderson

4th-5th Grade

tanderson@einsteinacademy.us

Baldini18

Amy Lasser Baldini

6th Grade


abaldini@einsteinacademy.us

Schlossmann

Renae Schlossmann

Language Arts Specialist
(Middle/High School)

rschlossmann@einsteinacademy.us

DanD

Daniel Dwyer

Social Science Specialist
(Middle/High School)

ddwyer@einsteinacademy.us

Kane

Jake Kane

Science Specialist/
Physical Education
(Middle/High School)

jkane@einsteinacademy.us

SavannahL

Savannah Langenstein

Mathematics Specialist
(Middle/High School)

slangenstein@einsteinacademy.us

PeterH

Dr. Peter Horn

AP Biology/
Science Specialist
(High School)

phorn@einsteinacademy.us

LilianaA

Lilliana Arreola

Spanish

larreola@einsteinacademy.us

Savage
Hudec

Lacee Hudec

Life Skills

lhudec@einsteinacademy.us

Ilani

Cathy Ilani

Drama /
Principal

cilani@einsteinacademy.us

Translate »