About Us

about_us_banner

A note from our founder

 IlaniThank you very much for visiting our website. I hope you easily find the necessary information to help you in your decision-making process.

As an educator and a parent, the quality of education has always been important to me. In looking for the best fit for my children, I found that many private schools focused on various components of the curriculum while ignoring others. My search ended when I founded The Einstein Academy with a mission “to implement an individualized and nurturing program that provides students with skills and knowledge necessary to become productive members of society and lifelong learners.” My goal is to educate the whole child and to make sure that each student is treated with respect, encouragement, and devotion. These are character-building qualities that I expect for my own children.

Our school caters to the academically talented from ages 4 through High School. We strive to teach children the joy of learning which enables them to become lifelong learners. Our curriculum is accelerated, highly enriched and well balanced.  In addition, we prepare our students by building on themes such as community, relationships, responsibility, respect and kindness.

Visit our school and learn more about our Environmental Arts, Life Skills, and Advanced Placement courses.

Regards,

Cathy Ilani
Founder and Principal

Our Faculty and Staff - dedicated to nurturing and protecting our children

Felt-Terry

Terry Felt

Pre-K/Kindergarten

tfelt@einsteinacademy.us

Chronopoulos-Cindy

Cindy Chronopoulos

1st-2nd Grade

cchronopoulos@einsteinacademy.us

Hover-Sally

Sally Hover

3rd Grade / Assistant Principal

shover@einsteinacademy.us

Anderson-Terri

Terri Anderson

4th Grade

tanderson@einsteinacademy.us

Baldini-Amy

Amy Lasser Baldini

5th-6th Grade

abaldini@einsteinacademy.us

Savage-Brad
Kane-Jake

Jake Kane

Social Science Specialist
(Middle/High School)

jkane@einsteinacademy.us

Schlossmann-Renae

Renae Schlossmann

Language Arts Specialist
(Middle/High School)

rschlossmann@einsteinacademy.us

merdinger-sloane

Sloane Merdinger

Science Specialist
(Middle/High School)

smerdinger@einsteinacademy.us

Ilani-Cathy

Cathy Ilani

Drama / Principal

cilani@einsteinacademy.us

ben-cutinello

Ben Cutinello

Physical Education

bcutinello@einsteinacademy.us

Image_coming_soon

Emily Alonzo

Technology

ealonzo@einsteinacademy.us

Pena-Grace

Grace Pena

Spanish

gpena@einsteinacademy.us

hudec-lacee

Lacee Hudec

Life Skills

lhudec@einsteinacademy.us

Translate »